FLAME
On sale

FLAME

Sofa and Loveseat Set

0 reviews

ASTIASTI
On sale

ASTI

Sofa-bed

0 reviews

REIMSREIMS
On sale

REIMS

Sofa and Loveseat Set

0 reviews

FLAMINGO
On sale

FLAMINGO

Sofa and Loveseat Set

0 reviews

LORENZO
On sale

LORENZO

Sofa and Loveseat Set

0 reviews

SALTA
On sale

SALTA

Sofa

0 reviews

SEVILLE
On sale

SEVILLE

Sofa

1 reviews

BOLLASofa à deux assises couleur bleu en cuir.
On sale

BOLLA

Sofa

1 reviews

VILLA CHERIE - CasavogueVILLA CHERIE - Casavogue
On sale

VILLA CHERIE

Sofa

2 reviews

DROP
On sale

DROP

Sofa

1 reviews

CALYPSO
On sale

CALYPSO

Sofa

1 reviews

ATHENA - Casavogue
On sale

ATHENA

Sofa

2 reviews

LEONARDO - CasavogueSofa couleur jaune à deux places en cuir.
On sale

LEONARDO

Sofa

1 reviews

EDWARD - CasavogueEDWARD - Casavogue
On sale

EDWARD

Sofa

2 reviews

ELIZABETH - CasavogueELIZABETH
On sale

ELIZABETH

Sofa

1 reviews

BOTTICELLI - CasavogueBOTTICELLI - Casavogue
On sale

BOTTICELLI

Sofa

1 reviews

Recently seen

ABOUT CASAVOGUE

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A UNIQUE SECTIONAL SOFA IN MONTREAL, CASAVOGUE IS THE FURNITURE HOUSE FOR YOU. CASAVOGUE OFFERS AWIDE VARIETY OF HIGH-END LIVING ROOM FURNITUREAT REASONABLE PRICES. OUR STORE SPECIALIZES IN SELLING DESIGNER FURNITURE BRANDS. YOU WILL FIND A WIDE SELECTION OF FURNITURE FROM ITALIAN, QUEBEC AND CANADIAN MANUFACTURERS. THERE IS NO BETTER PLACE TO FIND AUNIQUE PIECE OF FURNITURE TOREPLACE YOUR SECTIONAL SOFA! BROWSE OUR SELECTION OF SECTIONAL SOFAS TO FIND THE PERFECT PIECE FOR YOUR LIVING ROOM. IF YOU NEED HELP, OUR CONSULTANTS ARE AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES DURING OUR OPENING HOURS.

THE BEST SELECTION OF SECTIONAL SOFAS IN MONTREAL

WITH OURWIDE RANGE OF LIVING ROOM FURNITURE, YOU CAN FIND SOFAS, COFFEE TABLES, ACCENT CHAIRS OR MODULAR SOFAS THAT MEET YOUR NEEDS.OUR FURNITURE FROM ITALIAN DESIGN OR FROM QUEBEC AND CANADIAN MANUFACTURERS COMBINES STYLEAND COMFORT. YOU WON'T FIND A BETTER VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY IN MONTREAL.TO CHOOSE A SECTIONAL SOFA, IT IS IMPORTANT TO ASK YOURSELF SEVERAL QUESTIONS. FIRST OF ALL,WHAT STYLE OF DECORATIONS WOULD YOU LIKE TOADOPT? WE OFFER SECTIONAL SOFAS OF ALL STYLES, THANKS TO OUR VAST SELECTION OF DESIGNS RANGING FROM CLASSIC TO MODERN, IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR LIVING ROOM THEBEST PLACE TO REST. FOR EXAMPLE, IF YOU LIKE SOBER COLORS, CLEAN LINES AND WORKED MATERIALS, CONTEMPORARY FURNITURE IS THE BEST CHOICE FOR YOU. FEEL FREE TO BROWSE OUR WEBSITE TO FIND THE STYLE THAT BEST SUITS YOUR DECORATING DESIRES.NEXT, CONSIDER THEFUNCTIONALITY OFYOUR SECTIONAL SOFA. CHOOSE IT ACCORDING TO THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE IT WILL ACCOMMODATE AND ITS PLACE IN YOUR ROOM.FINALLY, DO NOT FORGET THAT YOUR SECTIONAL SOFA IS ADECORATIVE ELEMENT INITSELF. YOU CAN COMBINE AND ARRANGE YOUR LIVING ROOM FURNITURE AROUND THIS PIECE OF FURNITURE, WHILE PLAYING WITH DIFFERENT STYLES.

WHY BUY YOUR LIVING ROOM FURNITURE FROM CASAVOGUE

CASAVOGUE OFFERS SUPERIOR QUALITY FURNITURE FOR THE LIVING ROOM, DINING ROOM AND BEDROOM. OUR MISSION IS TO HELP YOU FURNISH YOUR DREAM HOME AT A PRICE THAT FITS YOURDECORATING BUDGET. OUR DESIGNER FURNITURE IS ALSO BUILT TO LAST TO PROMOTEMORE RESPONSIBLE CONSUMPTION. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO REPLACE YOUR SECTIONAL SOFA, CASAVOGUE IS THE PLACE TO START YOUR SEARCH. IF YOU NEED HELP FINDING THEPERFECT SECTIONAL SOFA TO FURNISH YOUR LIVING ROOM, OUR CONSULTANTS WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO GUIDE YOU.

FLAME
En solde

FLAME

Ensemble Sofa et Causeuse

0 avis

ASTIASTI
En solde

ASTI

Sofa-lit

0 avis

REIMSREIMS
En solde

REIMS

Ensemble Sofa et Causeuse

0 avis

FLAMINGO
En solde

FLAMINGO

Ensemble Sofa et Causeuse

0 avis

LORENZO
En solde

LORENZO

Ensemble Sofa et Causeuse

0 avis

SALTA
En solde

SALTA

Sofa

0 avis

SEVILLE
En solde

SEVILLE

Sofa

1 avis

BOLLASofa à deux assises couleur bleu en cuir.
En solde

BOLLA

Sofa

1 avis

VILLA CHERIE - CasavogueVILLA CHERIE - Casavogue
En solde

VILLA CHERIE

Sofa

2 avis

DROP
En solde

DROP

Sofa

1 avis

CALYPSO
En solde

CALYPSO

Sofa

1 avis

ATHENA - Casavogue
En solde

ATHENA

Sofa

2 avis

LEONARDO - CasavogueSofa couleur jaune à deux places en cuir.
En solde

LEONARDO

Sofa

1 avis

EDWARD - CasavogueEDWARD - Casavogue
En solde

EDWARD

Sofa

2 avis

ELIZABETH - CasavogueELIZABETH
En solde

ELIZABETH

Sofa

1 avis

BOTTICELLI - CasavogueBOTTICELLI - Casavogue
En solde

BOTTICELLI

Sofa

1 avis

Vu récemment

À PROPOS DE CASAVOGUE

SI VOUS RECHERCHEZ UN MODÈLE UNIQUE DE CANAPÉ SECTIONNEL À MONTRÉAL, CASAVOGUE EST LA MAISON DE MEUBLES DÉSIGNÉE POUR VOUS. CASAVOGUE OFFREUNE GRANDE VARIÉTÉ DE MEUBLES DE SALONHAUTS DE GAMME À DES PRIX RAISONNABLES.NOTRE BOUTIQUE SE SPÉCIALISE DANS LA VENTE DE MARQUES DE MEUBLES DESIGN. VOUS TROUVEREZ DONC UN LARGE CHOIX DE MEUBLES DE FABRICANTS ITALIENS, QUÉBÉCOIS ET CANADIENS. IL N’Y A PAS MEILLEUR ENDROIT POUR TROUVERUN MEUBLE UNIQUEPOUR REMPLACER VOTRE CANAPÉ SECTIONNEL !PARCOUREZ NOTRE SÉLECTION DE SOFAS SECTIONNELS AFIN DE TROUVER LA PERLE RARE POUR VOTRE SALON. SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE, NOS CONSEILLERS SONT À VOTRE DISPOSITION EN TOUT TEMPS DURANT NOS HEURES D’OUVERTURE.

LA MEILLEURE SÉLECTION DE CANAPÉS SECTIONNELS À MONTRÉAL

AVECNOTRE LARGE GAMME DE MEUBLES DE SALON, VOUS POUVEZ TROUVER DES SOFAS, DES TABLES BASSES, DES FAUTEUILS D’APPOINT OU DES CANAPÉS MODULABLES QUI RÉPONDENT À VOS BESOINS.NOTRE MOBILIER DE CONCEPTION ITALIENNE OU DE FABRICANTS QUÉBÉCOIS ET CANADIENS ALLIESTYLE ET CONFORT. VOUS NE TROUVEREZ PAS MEILLEUR RAPPORT QUALITÉ-PRIX À MONTRÉAL.POUR BIEN CHOISIR UN DIVAN SECTIONNEL, IL EST IMPORTANT DE SE POSER PLUSIEURS QUESTIONS. TOUT D’ABORD,QUEL STYLE DE DÉCORATIONSOUHAITEZ-VOUS ADOPTER ?NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS DES CANAPÉS SECTIONNELS DE TOUS LES STYLES, GRÂCE À NOTRE VASTE SÉLECTION DE DESIGNS ALLANT DU CLASSIQUE AU MODERNE, AFIN DE FAIRE DE VOTRE SALLE DE SÉJOURLE MEILLEUR ENDROIT OÙ VOUS REPOSER.PAR EXEMPLE, SI VOUS AIMEZ LES COULEURS SOBRES, LES LIGNES ÉPURÉES ET LES MATÉRIAUX TRAVAILLÉS, LES MEUBLES CONTEMPORAINS SONT LE MEILLEUR CHOIX POUR VOUS. N’HÉSITEZ PAS À PARCOURIR NOTRE SITE WEB AFIN DE TROUVER LE STYLE QUI CORRESPOND LE MIEUX À VOS ENVIES DE DÉCORATION.ENSUITE, PENSEZ ÀLA FONCTIONNALITÉDE VOTRE CANAPÉ SECTIONNEL. CHOISISSEZ-LE EN FONCTION DU NOMBRE DE PERSONNES QU’IL DEVRA ACCUEILLIR ET DE SA PLACE DANS VOTRE PIÈCE.POUR FINIR, N’OUBLIEZ PAS QUE VOTRE CANAPÉ SECTIONNEL ESTUN ÉLÉMENT DE DÉCORATIONEN SOI. VOUS POUVEZ COMBINER ET AGENCER VOS MEUBLES DE SÉJOUR AUTOUR DE CE MEUBLE, TOUT EN JOUANT AVEC DIFFÉRENTS STYLES.

POURQUOI ACHETER VOTRE MOBILIER DE SALON CHEZ CASAVOGUE

CASAVOGUE VOUS PROPOSE DES MEUBLES DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE POUR LE SALON, LA SALLE À MANGER ET LA CHAMBRE À COUCHER. NOTRE MISSION EST DE VOUS AIDER À MEUBLER VOTRE MAISON DE RÊVES À UN PRIX QUI CORRESPOND ÀVOTRE BUDGET DE DÉCORATION. NOS MEUBLES DESIGNS SONT ÉGALEMENT CONÇUS POUR DURER AFIN DE FAVORISERUNE CONSOMMATION PLUS RESPONSABLE.SI VOUS SOUHAITEZ REMPLACER VOTRE CANAPÉ SECTIONNEL, CASAVOGUE EST L’ENDROIT IDÉAL POUR COMMENCER VOS RECHERCHES. NOS CONSEILLERS VOUS GUIDERONT AVEC GRAND PLAISIR SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE POUR TROUVERLE DIVAN SECTIONNEL IDÉAL POUR MEUBLER VOTRE SALON.