Make an appointment

Casavogue Furniture store in Montreal since 1972

Return and exchange page: At Casa Vogue, we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If your purchase does not meet your expectations, if it is defective or damaged, we will be happy to resolve the situation.
Please contact our customer service: service@casavogue.ca within three business days of receiving your order so that we can assist you efficiently. Please note that photos of the product may be requested.
A return or exchange must meet the following conditions:
- In its original, unused, unaltered and unwashed condition;
- Including all tags and original packaging.
No returns or exchanges are possible on items removed from their packaging or accepted as is, during installation by our experts or during pick-up. Returns and exchanges do not apply to custom-made items, items labeled "final sale", as well as mattresses, comforters, bedding, pillows and cushions.
Casa Vogue reserves the right to refuse returns or exchanges that do not comply with our policy.

WARRANTY
The manufacturer's warranty covers manufacturing defects for one year. This warranty applies only to domestic use of the product and does not cover defects resulting from negligence, incidental, abnormal or commercial use.
Please note that the warranty is not transferable upon resale of the product. The original invoice will be required for any claim.

Chez Casavogue, nous visons votre entière satisfaction. Si votre achat ne correspond pas à vos attentes, s’il est défectueux ou endommagé, nous nous ferons un plaisir de régler la situation. 
Veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle : service@casavogue.ca dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande afin que nous puissions vous assister efficacement. Notez que des photos du produit pourront être demandées.
Un retour ou un échange doit remplir les conditions suivantes:
• Dans son état d’origine, inutilisé, non modifié et non lavé;
• Incluant toutes les étiquettes et l’emballage d’origine.
Aucun retour ni échange n'est possible sur les articles retirés de leur emballage ou acceptés tels quels, lors de l’installation par nos experts ou de la cueillette. Les retours et les échanges ne s’appliquent pas sur les articles produits sur mesure, les articles étiquetés ‘’vente finale’’, ainsi que sur les matelas, les duvets, la literie, les oreillers et les coussins.
Casavogue se réserve le droit de refuser les retours ou les échanges qui ne sont pas conformes à notre politique.

GARANTIE

La garantie du manufacturier couvre les défauts de fabrication pendant un an. Cette garantie s’applique uniquement à un usage domestique du produit et ne couvre pas les défauts résultants de négligence, d’incident, d’utilisation anormale ou commerciale.
Veuillez noter que la garantie n’est pas transférable à la revente du produit. La facture originale sera requise pour toute réclamation.