Make an appointment

Casavogue Furniture store in Montreal since 1972

As a referring client, you are subject to your referral being qualified. A qualified recommendation is defined as a purchase made at Casavogue by a person (a "referred customer"). You are limited to one qualified referral per each referred client; in other words, additional/repeat purchases made by a referred customer are not counted as additional qualified referrals. However, there is no limit on the number of people you can refer!


  • Referenced customer. The referred customer and the referrer cannot be the same person

  • Referral Rewards. In order for you to earn rewards as a referrer, the referred customer must place a minimum order of $1000

  • Reward Payments. The $100 rewards are payable in gift cards that can be picked up in store by the referrer and the person referred within 30 days. As a referrer, you are responsible for any tax liability resulting from referral rewards.

  • Eligibility. The reward is only applicable on undelivered orders.

  • Right to prevent participation. Casavogue reserves the right to bar any Referrer and/or Referred Customer from participation and to demand appropriate payment if the Referrer and/or Referred Customer attempts to use the Casavogue Referral Program in a questionable manner or violates its terms and conditions or is in violation of any law, statute or governmental regulation.

Right to Cancel Program or Change Terms. Casavogue reserves the right to cancel the referral program or modify these terms and conditions at any time and at its sole discretion. All unclaimed referral rewards will be forfeited at that time.

Prenez rendez vous

Casavogue Magasin de meubles à Montréal depuis 1972

En tant que client qui réfère, vous êtes soumis à ce que votre référence soit qualifiée. Une recommandation qualifiée est définie comme un achat effectué chez Casavogue par une personne (un « client référencé »). Vous êtes limité à une recommandation qualifiée par chaque client référé; en d'autres termes, les achats supplémentaires/répétitifs effectués par un client référencé ne sont pas comptés comme des références qualifiées supplémentaires. Cependant, il n’y pas de limite sur le nombre de personnes que vous pouvez référencer! 


  • Client référencé. Le client référencé et le référent ne peuvent pas être la même personne 
  • Récompenses de référence. Pour que vous puissiez gagner des récompenses en tant que référent, le client référencé doit placer une commande minimum de 1000$ 
  • Paiements de récompense. Les récompenses de 100 $ sont payables en cartes-cadeaux ramassables en magasin par le référent et la personne référencée à l’intérieur de 30 jours. En tant que référent, vous êtes responsable de toute obligation fiscale résultant des récompenses de référence.
  • Admissibilité. La récompense est seulement applicable sur des commandes non livrées.
  • Droit d’empêcher la participation. Casavogue se réserve le droit d’empêcher de participer tout référent et/ou client référencé et d'exiger un paiement approprié si le référent et/ou le client référencé tente d'utiliser le programme de référencement Casavogue d'une manière douteuse ou enfreint à ses termes et conditions ou est en violation de toute loi, statut ou réglementation gouvernementale.
  • Droit d'annuler le programme ou de modifier les conditions. Casavogue se réserve le droit d'annuler le programme de référence ou de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment et à sa seule discrétion. Toutes les récompenses de référence non réclamées seront perdues à ce moment-là.