miragemirage
On sale

Table de salle à manger

mirage

No reviews
SIGMA - CasavogueSIGMA - Casavogue
On sale

Bureau

SIGMA

No reviews
RAFFERTY - Casavogue
On sale

Table basse

RAFFERTY

No reviews
DELMA - Casavogue
On sale

Table de bout

DELMA

No reviews
LIANA - CasavogueLIANA - Casavogue
On sale

Table basse

LIANA

No reviews
PARIS CHIC - CasavoguePARIS CHIC - Casavogue

Table basse

PARIS CHIC - not found on WP

No reviews
VILLA CHERIE - CasavogueVILLA CHERIE - Casavogue
On sale

Table basse

VILLA CHERIE

No reviews
CORRIDOR - CasavogueCORRIDOR - Casavogue
On sale

Console

CORRIDOR

No reviews
CORRIDOR - CasavogueCORRIDOR - Casavogue
On sale

Console

CORRIDOR

No reviews
BINK - CasavogueBINK - Casavogue
On sale

Table de bout

BINK

No reviews
MILO - CasavogueMILO - Casavogue
On sale

Tables d'appoint

MILO

No reviews
MID CENTURY - CasavogueMID CENTURY - Casavogue

Console

MID CENTURY

No reviews
ECLISSE - CasavogueECLISSE - Casavogue
On sale

Table basse

ECLISSE

No reviews
PURO - CasavoguePURO - Casavogue

Table basse

PURO

No reviews
MARA - CasavogueMARA - Casavogue
On sale

Table basse

MARA

No reviews
MID CENTURY - CasavogueMID CENTURY - Casavogue

Table basse

MID CENTURY

No reviews

Recently seen

OUR SELECTION OF MODERN, CLASSIC AND CONTEMPORARY TABLES

YOU WANT TO BUY A MODERN TABLE OR OPT FOR A MORE CLASSIC OR CONTEMPORARY STYLE? DISCOVER NOW OUR VAST SELECTION OF HIGH END TABLES. CASAVOGUE OFFERS TABLES OF ALL STYLESAND AT THE PRICEYOU ARE LOOKING FOR. OUR FURNITURE HOUSE SPECIALIZES IN THE SALE OFHIGH-END FURNITURE. WE OFFER A VERY LARGE SELECTION OFLIVING ROOM, DINING ROOM AND BEDROOMFURNITURE. YOU WILL FIND THE PERFECT PIECE TO ADD FLAIR TO YOUR ROOM AT CASAVOGUE.DISCOVER NOW ALL OUR TABLES TO FURNISH YOUR LIVING ROOM OR DINING ROOM WITH STYLE AND AT A PRICE THAT FITS YOUR DECORATING BUDGET.

A MUST-HAVE TO FURNISH YOUR DECOR

YOUR COFFEE TABLE IS ESSENTIAL TO THE DESIGN OF YOUR LIVING ROOM. IT'S THE CENTERPIECE OF THE ROOM AND THE FOCAL POINT OF YOUR DECOR. WHETHER YOU WANT IT INWOOD, GLASS OR STEEL, CASAVOGUE OFFERS A WIDE SELECTION OF TABLES FOR THE LIVING ROOM. WE OFFER TABLES IN A VARIETY OF STYLES. WE OFFER A WIDE VARIETY OF TABLE STYLES. FROM TRADITIONAL COFFEE TABLES TO MODERN, CLASSIC AND CONTEMPORARY TABLEOPTIONS. DON'T HESITATE TO CONSULT OUR CONSULTANTS; THEY WILL GUIDE YOU IN FINDING THE PERFECT COFFEE TABLE FOR YOUR LIVING ROOM.

ABOUT CASAVOGUE

CASAVOGUE OFFERS LUXURIOUS PRODUCTS OF QUEBEC, CANADIAN AND ITALIAN DESIGN. YOU ARE SURE TO FIND A MODERN COFFEE TABLE OR THE STYLE YOU DESIRE AMONG OUR SELECTION OF FURNITURE.DESIGN FURNITURE BRANDSNO MATTER WHAT STYLE YOUR LIVING ROOM IS, YOU WILL FIND THE MISSING PIECE IN OUR FURNITURE HOUSE. PLUS, OUR FURNITURE IS BUILTTO LAST. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON OFFERING STYLISH AND DURABLE FURNITURE TO OUR CUSTOMERS FOR A MORE RESPONSIBLE CONSUMPTION. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US OR MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR A CONSULTATION. A CONSULTANT WILL BE HAPPY TO ANSWER YOU.

miragemirage
En solde

Table de salle à manger

mirage

0 avis
SIGMA - CasavogueSIGMA - Casavogue
En solde

Bureau

SIGMA

1 avis
RAFFERTY - Casavogue
En solde

Table basse

RAFFERTY

1 avis
DELMA - Casavogue
En solde

Table de bout

DELMA

1 avis
LIANA - CasavogueLIANA - Casavogue
En solde

Table basse

LIANA

1 avis
PARIS CHIC - CasavoguePARIS CHIC - Casavogue

Table basse

PARIS CHIC

1 avis
VILLA CHERIE - CasavogueVILLA CHERIE - Casavogue
En solde

Table basse

VILLA CHERIE

1 avis
CORRIDOR - CasavogueCORRIDOR - Casavogue
En solde

Console

CORRIDOR

1 avis
CORRIDOR - CasavogueCORRIDOR - Casavogue
En solde

Console

CORRIDOR

1 avis
BINK - CasavogueBINK - Casavogue
En solde

Table de bout

BINK

1 avis
MILO - CasavogueMILO - Casavogue
En solde

Tables d'appoint

MILO

1 avis
MID CENTURY - CasavogueMID CENTURY - Casavogue

Console

MID CENTURY

1 avis
ECLISSE - CasavogueECLISSE - Casavogue
En solde

Table basse

ECLISSE

1 avis
PURO - CasavoguePURO - Casavogue

Table basse

PURO

1 avis
MARA - CasavogueMARA - Casavogue
En solde

Table basse

MARA

2 avis
MID CENTURY - CasavogueMID CENTURY - Casavogue

Table basse

MID CENTURY

1 avis

Vu récemment

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE TABLES MODERNES, CLASSIQUES ET CONTEMPORAINES

VOUS SOUHAITEZ VOUS PROCURER UNE TABLE MODERNE OU DÉSIREZ OPTER POUR STYLE PLUS CLASSIQUE OU CONTEMPORAIN? DÉCOUVREZ DÈS MAINTENANT NOTRE VASTE SÉLECTION DE TABLES HAUTS DE GAMME. CASAVOGUE OFFRE DES TABLES DE TOUS LESSTYLES ET AU PRIXQUE VOUS RECHERCHEZ.NOTRE MAISON DE MEUBLE SE SPÉCIALISE DANS LA VENTE DEMOBILIER HAUT DE GAMME. NOUS OFFRONS DONC UNE TRÈS GRANDE SÉLECTION DEMEUBLES DE SALON, DE SALLE À MANGER ET DE CHAMBRE À COUCHER. VOUS TROUVEREZ L’ÉLÉMENT IDÉAL POUR AJOUTER DE LA PRESTANCE À VOTRE PIÈCE CHEZ CASAVOGUE.DÉCOUVREZ DÈS MAINTENANT TOUTES NOS TABLES POUR MEUBLER VOTRE SALON OU VOTRE SALLE À MANGER AVEC STYLE ET À UN PRIX QUI CORRESPOND À VOTRE BUDGET DE DÉCORATION.

UN INCONTOURNABLE POUR MEUBLER VOTRE DÉCOR

VOTRE TABLE DE SALON EST ESSENTIELLE DANS L’AMÉNAGEMENT DE VOTRE SALLE DE SÉJOUR. C’EST ELLE QUI TRÔNE AU CENTRE DE LA PIÈCE ET RALLIE TOUS LES ÉLÉMENTS DE VOTRE DÉCOR. QUE VOUS LA VOULIEZ ENVERRE, EN BOIS OU EN ACIER, CASAVOGUE VOUS OFFRE UN VASTE CHOIX DE TABLES POUR LE SALON.NOUS OFFRONS DES TABLES AUX STYLES VARIÉS. VOUS TROUVEREZ PARMI NOTRE SÉLECTION DES TABLES DE CAFÉ TRADITIONNELLES, MAIS ÉGALEMENT DENOMBREUSES OPTIONSDE TABLES MODERNES, CLASSIQUES ET CONTEMPORAINES. N’HÉSITEZ PAS À CONSULTER NOS CONSEILLERS; ILS VOUS GUIDERONT POUR TROUVER LA TABLE DE SALON IDÉALE POUR VOTRE SALON.

À PROPOS DE CASAVOGUE

CASAVOGUE OFFRE DES PRODUITS LUXUEUX DE CONCEPTION QUÉBÉCOISE, CANADIENNE ET ITALIENNE. VOUS TROUVEREZ ASSURÉMENT UNE TABLE DE SALON MODERNE OU SELON LE STYLE QUE VOUS DÉSIREZ PARMI L’UNE DE NOSMARQUES DE MEUBLES DESIGN.PEU IMPORTE LE STYLE DE VOTRE SALLE DE SÉJOUR, VOUS TROUVEREZ LA PIÈCE MANQUANTE DANS NOTRE MAISON DE MEUBLE. DE PLUS, NOS MEUBLES SONTCONÇUS POUR DURER. NOTRE FIERTÉ EST D’OFFRIR DU MOBILIER STYLÉ ET DURABLE À NOS CLIENTS POUR UNE CONSOMMATION PLUS RESPONSABLE.SI VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS, N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER OU PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR UNE CONSULTATION. UN CONSEILLER VOUS RÉPONDRA AVEC GRAND PLAISIR.