BAHIABAHIA - Casavogue

Chair

BAHIA

No reviews
ACADEMYACADEMY - Casavogue

Chair

ACADEMY

No reviews
AIDA - CasavogueAIDA - Casavogue

Chair

AIDA

No reviews
AMY - CasavogueAMY - Casavogue

Chair

AMY

No reviews
ANNANN

Armchair

ANN

No reviews
BESS LOWBESS LOW - Casavogue

Chair

BESS LOW

No reviews
ANAISANAIS - Casavogue

Chair

ANAIS

No reviews
FIONAFIONA - Casavogue

Chair

FIONA

No reviews
ANNIEANNIE - Casavogue

Chair

ANNIE

No reviews
CHANELCHANEL

Chair

CHANEL

No reviews
CLAIRE - ne pas mettre le prix - CasavogueCLAIRE - ne pas mettre le prix - Casavogue

Chair

CLAIRE

No reviews
DAFNEDAFNE
On sale

Chaise d'extérieur

DAFNE

No reviews
From
$645.00 $1,300.00
DÉJÀ VU - CasavogueDÉJÀ VU

Chair

DÉJÀ VU

No reviews
FIFTIESFIFTIES

Chair

FIFTIES

No reviews
FOYERFOYER

Chair

FOYER

No reviews
GALAGALA

Chair

GALA

No reviews

Recently seen

OUR COLLECTION OF DESIGNER CHAIRS IN MONTREAL

LOOKING FOR A SET OF DESIGNER CHAIRS IN MONTREAL TO COMPLETE YOUR DINING ROOM SETUP? BROWSE OUR SELECTION OF SUPERIOR QUALITYKITCHEN FURNITURETODAY.CASAVOGUE FURNITURE IS PROUD TO OFFER YOU A WIDE SELECTION OFDESIGNER FURNITUREBRANDS AT A PRICE THAT FITSYOUR DECORATING BUDGET. YOU ARE SURE TO FIND THE CHAIR SET OF YOUR DREAMS AT CASAVOGUE.OUR MISSION IS TO OFFER OUR CUSTOMERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE HIGH-END FURNITURE AT REASONABLE PRICES. OUR MISSION IS TO PROVIDE OUR CUSTOMERS WITH THE OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE HIGH-END FURNITURE AT REASONABLE PRICES. MOST OF THE FURNITURE WE SELL IS DESIGNED BYITALIAN OR LOCAL MANUFACTURERSIN QUEBEC AND CANADA. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR DESIGNER CHAIRS IN MONTREAL, CASAVOGUE IS THE PLACE TO START YOUR SEARCH!

COMFORT AND AESTHETICS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR DESIGN CHAIRS

THE DINING ROOM IS ONE OF THE MOST USED ROOMS IN THE HOUSE. WHETHER IT'S FOR SHARING A GOOD MEAL OR PLAYING GAMES WITH THE FAMILY, THE TABLE IS APLACE TO GATHER. SO IT'S IMPORTANT THAT IT'S ACCOMPANIED BY COMFORTABLE CHAIRS THAT COMPLEMENT YOUR KITCHEN DECOR. OUR WIDE RANGE OF DESIGNER CHAIRS IN MONTREAL ARE OF UNPARALLELED QUALITY. NOT ONLY ARE WE ABLE TO OFFER THEM ATGREATPRICES, BUT THEY ARE ALSO BUILT TO LAST. WE ARE PROUD TO OFFER OUR CUSTOMERS FURNITURE THAT ALLOWS THEM TO MAKE RESPONSIBLE PURCHASES.IF YOU NEED HELP FINDING THE PERFECT SET OF CHAIRS FOR YOUR KITCHEN, DON'T HESITATE TO TALK TO OUR CONSULTANTS.

ABOUT CASAVOGUE

CASAVOGUE HAS BEEN OFFERINGUNBEATABLE VALUE FOR MONEY KITCHEN FURNITUREIN MONTREAL FOR MANY YEARS. OUR CONSULTANTS WILL HELP YOU FIND THE PERFECT SET FOR YOUR DINING ROOM. IN ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN CHAIR SETS, WE ALSO OFFERDESIGNER BEDROOMFURNITUREANDHIGH-END LIVING ROOM FURNITURE. NO MATTER WHAT ROOM YOU NEED TO FURNISH, CASAVOGUE IS THE PLACE TO START YOUR SEARCH. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS, PLEASE CONTACT US. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS, DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US AND WE WILL BE HAPPY TO DISCUSS THEM WITH YOU.

BAHIABAHIA - Casavogue

Chaise

BAHIA

0 avis
ACADEMYACADEMY - Casavogue

Chaise

ACADEMY

1 avis
AIDA - CasavogueAIDA - Casavogue

Chaise

AIDA

0 avis
AMY - CasavogueAMY - Casavogue

Chaise

AMY

0 avis
ANNANN

Chaise à bras

ANN

0 avis
BESS LOWBESS LOW - Casavogue

Chaise

BESS LOW

0 avis
ANAISANAIS - Casavogue

Chaise

ANAIS

0 avis
FIONAFIONA - Casavogue

Chaise

FIONA

0 avis
ANNIEANNIE - Casavogue

Chaise

ANNIE

0 avis
CHANELCHANEL

Chaise

CHANEL

0 avis
CLAIRE - ne pas mettre le prix - CasavogueCLAIRE - ne pas mettre le prix - Casavogue

Chaise

CLAIRE

0 avis
DAFNEDAFNE
En solde

Chaise d'extérieur

DAFNE

0 avis
À partir de
$645.00 $1,300.00
DÉJÀ VU - CasavogueDÉJÀ VU

Chaise

DÉJÀ VU

1 avis
FIFTIESFIFTIES

Chaise

FIFTIES

0 avis
FOYERFOYER

Chaise

FOYER

0 avis
GALAGALA

Chaise

GALA

0 avis

Vu récemment

NOTRE COLLECTION DE CHAISES DESIGN À MONTRÉAL

À LA RECHERCHE D’UN ENSEMBLE DE CHAISES DESIGN À MONTRÉAL POUR COMPLÉTER VOTRE AMÉNAGEMENT DE SALLE À MANGER ? PARCOUREZ NOTRE SÉLECTION DEMEUBLES DE CUISINEDE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE DÈS AUJOURD’HUI.LA MAISON DE MEUBLES CASAVOGUE EST FIÈRE DE VOUS OFFRIR UN VASTE CHOIX DE MARQUES DEMEUBLES DESIGNÀ UN PRIX QUICORRESPOND À VOTRE BUDGET DE DÉCORATION. VOUS TROUVEREZ ASSURÉMENT L’ENSEMBLE DE CHAISES DE VOS RÊVES CHEZ CASAVOGUE.NOTRE MISSION EST DONC D’OFFRIR À NOTRE CLIENTÈLE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE SE PROCURER DU MOBILIER HAUT DE GAMME À DES PRIX RAISONNABLES. D’AILLEURS, LA MAJORITÉ DES MEUBLES VENDUS CHEZ NOUS ONT ÉTÉ CONÇUS PAR DESFABRICANTS ITALIENS OU LOCAUX AU QUÉBEC ET AU CANADA.SI VOUS ÊTES À LA RECHERCHE DE CHAISES DESIGN À MONTRÉAL, CASAVOGUE EST L’ENDROIT IDÉAL POUR COMMENCER VOS RECHERCHES !

CONFORT ET ESTHÉTIQUE : TOUT SAVOIR SUR NOS CHAISES DESIGN

LA SALLE À MANGER EST L’UNE DES PIÈCES LES PLUS UTILISÉES DE LA MAISON. QUE CE SOIT POUR PARTAGER UN BON REPAS OU JOUER À DES JEUX EN FAMILLE, LA TABLE ESTUN ENDROIT OÙ SE RASSEMBLER. IL EST DONC IMPORTANT QUE CELLE-CI SOIT ACCOMPAGNÉE DE CHAISES CONFORTABLES QUI S’AGENCENT BIEN AU DÉCOR DE VOTRE CUISINE.NOTRE LARGE GAMME DE CHAISES DESIGN À MONTRÉAL EST D’UNE QUALITÉ INÉGALÉE. EN PLUS DE VOUS LES PROPOSER À DESPRIX AVANTAGEUXNOS CHAISES SONT AUSSI CONÇUES POUR DURER. NOUS SOMMES FIERS D’OFFRIR À NOTRE CLIENTÈLE DU MOBILIER QUI LEUR PERMET DE FAIRE DES ACHATS RESPONSABLES.SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D’AIDE POUR TROUVER L’ENSEMBLE DE CHAISES IDÉAL POUR VOTRE CUISINE, N’HÉSITEZ PAS À DISCUTER AVEC NOS CONSEILLERS.

À PROPOS DE CASAVOGUE

DEPUIS DE NOMBREUSES ANNÉES, CASAVOGUE OFFRE DES MEUBLES DE CUISINE À UNRAPPORT QUALITÉ-PRIX IMBATTABLE À MONTRÉAL. NOS CONSEILLERS VOUS AIDERONT À TROUVER L’ENSEMBLE IDÉAL POUR VOTRE SALLE À MANGER.OUTRE NOS ENSEMBLES DE CHAISES DE CUISINE, NOUS OFFRONS ÉGALEMENT DESMEUBLES DE CHAMBRE À COUCHER DESIGNET DESMEUBLES DE SALON HAUT DE GAMME. PEU IMPORTE LA PIÈCE À MEUBLER, CASAVOGUE EST L’ENDROIT PAR EXCELLENCE OÙ COMMENCER VOS RECHERCHES.SI VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS OU COMMENTAIRES, N’HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER. NOUS ÉCHANGERONS AVEC VOUS AVEC GRAND PLAISIR.