calligaris-logo

BEDROOM FURNITURE

ACCESSORIES

Are you looking for Calligaris furniture in Montreal? Our Italian furniture store offers a wide selection of Calligaris furniture at a reasonable price.

Interior solutions by Calligaris offer a new, “highest freedom of furnishing.” This collection has furniture for the dining room, bedroom and stylish, high-quality storage options. Their designer chairs, tables, accessories, and art objects are characterized by highly innovative design, functionality, and ease of use.

Calligaris furniture, for both day and night use, is distinguished by a vast selection of combinations that will personalize any part of the house in accordance with any tastes and preferences of a customer.

Casavogue’s team is proud to offer Calligaris’ luxurious and affordable furniture to our clientele.

Calligaris is a renowned Italian furniture designer brand. This collection offers sophisticated and elegant furniture for the bedroom and dining room including dining tables for the best modern dining experience, as well as many storage options.

If you want to purchase a night table or a top-quality bed base, Calligaris offers several models. Whether you are looking for contemporary, modern, or classic furniture, you’ll find what you need with Calligaris at Casavogue.

Our consultants are also available at all times during our opening hours. If you need help finding the right Calligaris to complete your interior design, do not hesitate to reach out to us. We’ll gladly help you find what you need.

Casavogue is a furniture store specializing in Italian, Canadian, and Quebec furniture for more than 45 years. Our store is where you’ll want to start looking if you want to purchase Calligaris furniture in Montreal. Our mission is to help you complete the design of your living spaces with furnishings that are as stylish as they are affordable.

We are proud to give our customers the chance to make responsible purchases with our durable, top-quality budget furniture.

If you have any questions about the Calligaris collection, do not hesitate to contact us. One of our advisors will gladly take the time to listen and guide you through our selection.

OUR BESTSELLERS

翻譯
COVID-19: Notre magasin est ouvert du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 18h. Tel.(514) 722 5828 -Prendre un rendez-vous
+

calligaris-logo

TABOURETS

MEUBLES NUITS

ACCESSOIRES

MEUBLES CALLIGARIS : NOS MEILLEURS VENDEURS

Vous souhaitez vous procurer un meuble Calligaris à Montréal ? Casavogue vous offre une grande sélection de mobilier Calligaris à bon prix.

Cette collection contient du mobilier de salle à manger, chambre à coucher et de storage d’une qualité inégalée. Leurs chaises, tables et accessoires se caractérisent par leur design extrêmement innovant, leur praticité et leur facilité d’utilisation. Les meubles italiens Calligaris se distinguent aussi par un vaste choix de combinaisons qui permet de personnaliser n’importe quelle partie de la maison en fonction de vos goûts et préférences.

L’équipe de Casavogue est fière d’offrir les meubles luxueux et abordables de marque Calligaris à sa clientèle.

Calligaris est une marque de meuble design italienne de renom qui offre du mobilier pour la chambre à coucher et la salle à manger, ainsi que des options de storage. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un meuble Calligaris au style contemporain, moderne ou plus classique, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Casavogue.

Nos conseillers sont également à votre disposition en tout temps. Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour trouver le meuble idéal pour compléter votre aménagement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Casavogue, c’est plus de 45 ans d’expérience dans la vente de mobilier italien, canadien et québécois. Notre maison de meubles est donc l’endroit idéal où trouver un meuble Calligaris à Montréal. Notre mission est de vous aider à aménager vos espaces de vie avec style et à un prix qui s’harmonise à votre budget.

Nous sommes fiers d’offrir à notre clientèle la possibilité de faire des achats plus responsables grâce à nos meubles durables, haut de gamme et abordables. 

Pour toutes questions concernant la collection Calligaris, contactez-nous. Un conseiller expérimenté de l’équipe Casavogue prendra le temps de vous écouter et de vous guider à faire votre choix.

COVID-19: Notre magasin est ouvert du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 18h. Tel.(514) 722 5828 -Prendre un rendez-vous
+